Production Project – Session #2

SUMMARY

Role: Make character movement and animations

Intention (SMART Goal) Make smoother movement transition

PRE-PRODUCTION – INQUIRY

Leader(s) in the Field / Exemplary Work(s)

Kadin

Training Source(s) Youtube is what I used to help me do my work.

Project Timeline

  • On day one I programed movement and flipped the obstacles.

Proposed Budget

PRODUCTION – ACTION

The (FILM, SOUND, or GAME Creation)

Skills Commentary

POST-PRODUCTION – REFLECTION

21st Century Skills

Ways of Thinking (Creativity, Innovation, Critical Thinking, Problem Solving)

I was able to make a game with random spawning and different speeds.

Ways of Working (Communication & Collaboration)

Asking one another questions to help us not mess up the game.

Tools for Working (Info & Media Literacy)

Construct 3 and Itch.io

Ways of Living in the World (Life & Career)

Want to become a world-class gamer

Reactions to the Final Version

why a penguin someone asked and another thing was they wanted to know why the game was hard

Self-Evaluation of Final Version

could have had more animation when flying

What I Learned and Problems I Solved

I learned how to animate and make random spawns I also had to fix a spike from going the wrong way.

Grammar and Spelling

docs

Editor

Kadin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *